TRCA Executive Team

Maria Augimeri

Michael Di Biase
Vice Chair

Brian Denney
Chief Executive Officer

Rocco Sgambelluri
Chief Financial Officer

Nick Saccone
Senior Director, Restoration And Infrastructure

Carolyn Woodland
Senior Director, Planning, Greenspace And Communications

Derek Edwards
Director, Parks and Culture

Chandra Sharma
Director, Watershed Strategies

Darryl Gray
Director, Education and Outreach

Scott Fortnum
Executive Director, The Living City Foundation